Faculty and Staff

Ben Moran

Campus Director

B.A. Interdisciplinary Studies (Science Ed.), The University of Texas at Tyler (2012)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction, The University of Texas at Tyler

bmoran@uttyler.edu
 

JENNIFER RASBERRY

Instructional Coach

jrasberry@uttyler.edu

 

 

kathy parker

Academic Counselor

kathyparker@uttyler.edu

 

 

Regina Minton

Administrative Assistant

rminton@uttyler.edu

 


 


Morgan Birdwell

Teacher

mbirdwell@uttua.org

 

 

Karen Buckland

Distinguished Teacher

B.A. English, Midwestern State University (2000)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction, The University of Texas at Tyler (2009)
M.A. English, The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

kbuckland@uttua.org

Jenny Calk

Distinguished Teacher

B.S. Nursing, Stephen F. Austin State University (2000)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction, The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

jcalk@uttua.org
 

toni collins

Teacher

tcollins@uttua.org

 

 

Curt Dewitt

Teacher

B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies, The University of Texas at Tyler (2013)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction, The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

jdewitt@uttua.org
 

Kristian Fischer

Distinguished Teacher

kfischer@uttua.org



 

Allison Freeman

Teacher

afreeman@uttua.org

 

 

korey green

Teacher

kgreen@uttua.org

 

 

Alexandra Johnson

Teacher

ajohnson@uttua.org

 

 

maranda landaverde

Teacher

mlandaverde@uttua.org

 

 

chelsea oliver

Teacher

coliver@uttua.org

 

 

Shelly Parsons

Distinguished Teacher

B.S. Family Sciences(Child and Family Life), University of Mississippi (2001)
M.A.T. Instruction, Curriculum & Leadership, University of Memphis (2003)

sparsons@uttua.org
 

Larry Richmond

Distinguished Teacher

B.A. Mathematics, The University of Texas at Arlington (1998)
M.S. Natural Science (Math), Stephen F. Austin State University (2013)

lrichmond@uttua.org
 

Tori Weisenburn

Distinguished Teacher

B.S. Kinesiology and Sports Science, Sul Ross State University (2007)
M.Ed. Physical Education, Sul Ross State University (2009)

tweisenburn@uttua.org
 

Norris White

Teacher

nwhite@uttua.org

 

 


loni kinsey

Teacher/LEP Coordinator

lkinsey@uttua.org

 

 

kelli harris

School Aide

kharris@uttua.org

 

 

Allison KELLER

School Aide

akeller@uttua.org

 

 

jerry rhodes

Bus Driver